E-ink Display | China e-paper Display module manufacturer - Good Display
商品搜索
  • Keyword :
  • Category :
  •  
商品搜索

Contact Us

         
   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.


 

 

Telephone:+86-411-84619565  Monday-Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM Beijing Time
24-hr Phone:+86-15640980463  15504097661
Website: https://www.good-display.com     https://www.e-paper-display.com              

Add: No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Dalian, 116033, China

 

E-mail:  
Inquiry info@good-display.com
Tech support service@good-display.com
Complaint complaint@good-display.com
Apply for distributor distributor@good-display.com

 
     

  Our Overseas Service Team                                                                                            
 

 


Sales Director

 

Boris Jen
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@good-display.com
s: dlrenbo
 

Sales Manager


 
Lisa Wong
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
s: good.display
 


Vice General Manager

 

Lily Kung
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@good-display.com
s: lily.gong9
 


Sales Manager

 

Felix Li
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@good-display.com
s: lifuxin0426
 


Sales Manager
 

Chris Wu
 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565
e: chris@good-display.com
s: chris.wu50

 


Sales Manager

 

Nancy Wong
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@good-display.com
s: nancy_10604
 


Sales Manager

 

Lisha Liu
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@good-display.com
s: live:7bea4815752422be